Select Page

BASC Council Elections 2019 – results

Ian Grindy was re-elected to council for a second term in the national seat

Ian Coghill was co-opted onto council.

The election results were:

  • Geoffrey Burgess 231
  • Ian Grindy 882
  • Ray Walters 285
  • Ian Coghill 761
  • David Carter 130
  • Duncan Greaves 446
  • Geoffrey Coates 212

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.