BASC Members’ Login

Please login with your membership number and password to access this information.





Centre Contact Landline Mobile Email Address
Lexus Carlisle Gary Watson 01228 882049 07753 709035 gwatson@bordermotorgroup.co.uk
Lexus Derby Trevor Bailey 01332 340334 07780 953352 trevor.bailey@ir.inchcape.co.uk
Lexus Hedge End Alastair Rutt 02380 707700 07799 111534 alastair.rutt@snowsgroup.co.uk
Lexus Chester Wayne Taylor 0151 355 5555 07887 954939 wayne.taylor@lexus-chester.co.uk
Lexus Cambridge Chris Simpson 01223 271127 07887 716985 Chris.Simpson@Jardinemotors.co.uk
Lexus Cardiff Dominic Attard 02920 348500 07870 570661 dominic.attard@lexus-cardiff.co.uk
Lexus Cheltenham Joanna Herbert 01242 230303 07720 255663 joanna.herbert@listers.co.uk
Lexus Leeds James Kirk 01132 511411 07850 045746 james.kirk@vantagemotorgroup.co.uk

Related pages

Vauxhall Commercial Vehicles

Since we launched our car discount scheme, many members have requested that we work to secure exclusive savings on commercial vans in addition to the

4×4 and ATV Insurance

4×4 and ATV Insurance Working with a specialist broker AIM Risk Services, BASC is introducing a motor policy that is specifically designed for members. It

Maserati

With three locations across the UK, London, St. Albans and Manchester South; Maserati are proud to be part of the H.R. Owen Group, the UK’s

Close Menu