BASC Members’ Login

Please login with your membership number and password to access this information.





Centre Contact Landline Mobile Email Address
Lexus Carlisle Gary Watson 01228 882049 07753 709035 gwatson@bordermotorgroup.co.uk
Lexus Derby Trevor Bailey 01332 340334 07780 953352 trevor.bailey@ir.inchcape.co.uk
Lexus Hedge End Alastair Rutt 02380 707700 07799 111534 alastair.rutt@snowsgroup.co.uk
Lexus Chester Wayne Taylor 0151 355 5555 07887 954939 wayne.taylor@lexus-chester.co.uk
Lexus Cambridge Chris Simpson 01223 271127 07887 716985 Chris.Simpson@Jardinemotors.co.uk
Lexus Cardiff Dominic Attard 02920 348500 07870 570661 dominic.attard@lexus-cardiff.co.uk
Lexus Cheltenham Joanna Herbert 01242 230303 07720 255663 joanna.herbert@listers.co.uk
Lexus Leeds James Kirk 01132 511411 07850 045746 james.kirk@vantagemotorgroup.co.uk

Related pages

Mazda

This deal is only available through Tyson Cooper. If you wish to order they will arrange for your vehicle to be delivered through a dealer

Vario

Welcome to the Revolution. A Clear Advantage The Vario Revolution is the successor to the original Vario Electronics. More versatile than ever, the units come

Volvo

To find out more about the Volvo range and to take advantage of the savings on offer for BASC members, please contact: Simon CooperTyson Cooper

Close Menu