Select Page

Lexus

BASC members exclusive Lexus discountslexus_logo_300px

Details of the exclusive discounts available to BASC members are listed below:

BASC members login:

Please login with your membership number and password to access this information.






Forgotten password?

Request your BASC members password.

*Passwords are case sensitive

Find a dealership

Centre Contact Landline Mobile Email Address
Lexus Carlisle Gary Watson 01228 882049 07753 709035 gwatson@bordermotorgroup.co.uk
Lexus Derby Trevor Bailey 01332 340334 07780 953352 trevor.bailey@ir.inchcape.co.uk
Lexus Hedge End Alastair Rutt 02380 707700 07799 111534 alastair.rutt@snowsgroup.co.uk
Lexus Chester Wayne Taylor 0151 355 5555 07887 954939 wayne.taylor@lexus-chester.co.uk
Lexus Cambridge Chris Simpson 01223 271127 07887 716985 Chris.Simpson@Jardinemotors.co.uk
Lexus Cardiff Dominic Attard 02920 348500 07870 570661 dominic.attard@lexus-cardiff.co.uk
Lexus Cheltenham Joanna Herbert 01242 230303 07720 255663 joanna.herbert@listers.co.uk
Lexus Leeds James Kirk 01132 511411 07850 045746 james.kirk@vantagemotorgroup.co.uk

 

If you have any questions about the BASC vehicle scheme, please call 01244 573049

All discount terms are subject to change.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close