Voting has now opened for the 2012 BASC Council election. BASC members can vote by post or online.

There are five candidates standing for three seats – Michael Hardy, John Graham, Martyn Parfitt, John Thornley OBE and Alan Jarrett.

Ballot papers have been included with the March/April 2012 edition of Shooting & Conservation magazine. 

BASC members wishing to vote in the election can do so by either returning their ballot paper in the post or by voting electronically via the members’ area of the BASC website.

Votes, whether made by post or online, must be received by 10.30am on Wednesday 6th June.

The result of the ballot will be announced at the BASC AGM on Saturday 9th June 2012.

Click here for more information and a link to the voting page,click here.


Get the latest updates from BASC

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

* indicates required