The results of the elections for three national seats on BASC Council were announced at the AGM on Saturday 9 June as follows:

Candidate                 Votes
Alasdair Mitchell          2,452
Robert Irvine               473
John Tumelty               851
Carl Woodhall             1,361
Ray Walters                 739
Geoffrey Burgess        408
David Seager              501
Claire Sadler               2,692
Duncan Greaves         859

The following were elected


Alasdair Mitchell


Claire Sadler


Carl Woodhall