Select Page

BASC Officers and Council



Patron His Royal Highness, The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh KG KT
President Lord Geoffrey Dear KT QPM DL
Chairman Eoghan Cameron
Vice Chairman Claire Sadler
Chief Executive
Ian Bell
Registered Society Secretary
Angela Davies
Legal Adviser, England & Wales Lachlan Nisbet
Legal Adviser, Scotland Peter Misselbrook
Legal Adviser, Northern Ireland R Gilmore

New chairman of committees are highlighted with an  *


Elected Members:
Eoghan Cameron Chairman
Claire Sadler Vice Chair
Robin Marshall-Ball
Sally-Anne Bloomfield
Ian Grindy
Martyn Jones
Oliver McCullough
Alasdair Mitchell
Professor Ann Mortimer
Cara Richardson
Paul Shaw
Sarah Turner
Peter Watson
Carl Woodall
Ian Coghill (Co-opted)
Ex-officio members:
Lord Geoffrey Dear President
Ian Bell Chief Executive
Christopher Graffius Executive Director of Communications & Public Affairs
Angela Davies Executive Director of Business Management
Steve Bloomfield Executive Director of Shooting & Operations
Caroline Bedell Executive Director of Conservation
Dan Reynolds Director, England
Tommy Mayne Director, Northern Ireland
Dr Colin Shedden Director, Scotland
Steve Griffiths Director, Wales
Minute secretary:
Sandra Forkin

Key * New member

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.